Leave a comment

Hello world!

Welcome to my new blog.

I’ve been thinking of starting a blog for a while now as a means to keep up with writing.  As 2011 approaches and we all move towards making those promises to ourselves that we seldom (if ever) keep, I figured this gave me an opportunity to begin writing.

So I guess what I’m trying to say is that I’ll fill this with every day ramblings — that’s my personal goal, a post a day.  Some will be short.  Some will be long.

And I make no promises as to content.  Whatever I feel like: sports, movies, opinions, idiocies, photos, etc.

If you read it and like it, let me know.  If not, let me know as well.

Leave a Reply

