Leave a comment

Using my new Dell laptop

So after much deliberation, I finally went and bought a new laptop.  I’m leaving behind the comforts and safety of my old Sony Vaio for a Dell Inspiron 17R.  17 inch widescreen LED monitor. Blu-Ray player.  6 gigs of RAM.  640 gigs hard drive (actually it’s more like 591 gigs if we’re honest). 

I needed a new laptop for school and this is a beast.  I’m glad to have it.

Only downside?  The thing won’t fit in my North Face bag!  I’m gonna have to get a netbook to take to school and internships.  

But I’m ecstatic to have it!

Leave a Reply

